Shoes and Socks …

I may be a little slow on the uptake, but I am loving the whole heels with socks kind of thing that seems to be in right now.

Yesterday I wore my lace stockings with hot pink ballet flats, complete with my hair in a large bun I felt like a true ballerina. 

 Image 

These lace socks are so cute and quirky. Dare me to try this out at the office today? i think i just might! … 

 

For those who aren’t so daring, these little lace sockets are just adorable! and a perfect way to add a little sweetness to any outfit. 

 

And last but not least,and not for the fainthearted, I would love to get my hands on a pair of these!

K xx

4 thoughts on “Shoes and Socks …

  1. Another gorgeous theme not a teapot in sight, only heels! Love your lace stockings, would look amazing dressed in those six-inch bad boys in the last photo, don’t you think? So, I’m on my knees asking you to go-get-em, then come back and show. Deal?

  2. Love the lace socks and heels combo – so hot!!! Now to get used to walking in heels so I can pull it off haha

Leave a comment